April 23, 2025 PFEN 241, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

1. Call to Order (3:02pm)

Xinran Lehto, Chair of the HHS Agenda Committee

2. Welcome and College Update

Dean Aaron Bowman

(The reports are available through a link on the HHS faculty meeting web page.)

3. Announcements / Question time for Committee Reports provided in advance of the meeting

a. Faculty Affairs Committee

Jennifer Popp, Clinical Education Coordinator/Clinical Professor

b. Faculty Development

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Susie Swithers

c. Graduate Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Online Education, Jason Harris

d. HHS Research Advisory Council

Associate Dean for Research, Cammie McBride

e. Undergraduate Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration, Tom Berndt

- No updates provided
- No questions asked of the committees
- 4. Faculty Spotlight (Slides are available through a link on the HHS faculty meeting web page.)

a. Tenure-Track Faculty: Annabella Atkin

b. Tenured Faculty: Heather Eicher-Miller

c. Clinical Faculty: Janelle Tipton

5. HHS Honors & Awards (Slides are available through a link on the HHS faculty meeting web page.)

6. Final Remarks and Adjourn (4:51pm)

Dean Aaron Bowman