Josh Seidell, BS ’10 Hospitality and Tourism Management
Fort Mill, SC

Linda Carroll, BS ’77, MS ’79 Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Carmel, IN
Vice President/President Elect

Patty Denton, BS ’07, MPH ’12 Nutrition Science and Public Health
Lafayette, IN

Vicki Bassett, BS ’12 Hospitality and Tourism Management
Zelienople, PA

Paige Creighton, BS ’15 Health and Kinesiology
Greenwood, IN

Jen Bushore-Barry, BS ’95 Human Development and Family Studies 
Lafayette, IN

Mary Beth DeFauw, MS ’78 Consumer Science
Herrin, IL

Lezah Brown-Martin, BS ’87 Health Sciences
Matteson, IL

Brittany Deal, BS ’12 Human Development and Family Studies
Indianapolis, IN

Cheryl London, BS ’88 Nursing
Zionsville, IN 

Melissa Junk, BS ’18, MPH ’20 Health and Kinesiology and Public Health
West Lafayette, IN

Pamela Pickett, BS ’15 Consumer Science
Lafayette, IN

Marilouise Nichols, MS ’15 Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Houston, TX

Brandi Smith, BS ’12 Psychological Sciences
Merrillville, IN

Raymond Riley, BS ’17 Nursing
Arlington, VA

Tammy Stemen, BS ’87 Health Sciences
Weston, VT

Hunter Spalding, BS ’23 Psychological Sciences
Columbus, IN

Jeffrey Webster, BS ’76 Health and Kinesiology
Pendleton, IN

Katye Tuyo, BS ’15 Health and Kinesiology
Indianapolis, IN

Meet Katye

Stacey Yeo, BS ’00 Nursing
Zionsville, IN

Interested in joining the board? Please contact:

Casey Dexter

Senior Director of Operations and Special Events