HHS Deans’ Office

Aaron Bowman

Interim Dean, Professor for Health Sciences

Thomas J. Berndt

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration

Jason Harris

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Online Education

Patrick Hein

Senior Research Development Administrator

Catherine (Cammie) McBride

Associate Dean for Research

Margo Monteith

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Gloria Powell

Professional Administrative Specialist

Angie Schutz

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Susie Swithers

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Amanda Warmbold

Lead Administrative Assistant and Research Registry Support

Department and School Heads

Jason Cannon

School of Health Sciences (acting)

Nancy Edwards

School of Nursing (interim)

Timothy Gavin

Department of Health and Kinesiology

Randolph Hubach

Department of Public Health

Ceridwyn King

White Lodging-J.W. Marriott, Jr. School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Kimberly Kinzig

Department of Psychological Sciences (interim)

Valerie Knopik

Department of Human Development and Family Science

Laura Murray-Kolb

Department of Nutrition Science

Preeti Sivasankar

Department of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences


Denise Buhrmester

Director of Communications

Liping Cai

Faculty Director of Global Education

Tammy Conard-Salvo

Assistant Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Casey Dexter

Senior Director of Marketing, Communications and Events

Lisa Graves

Interim HHS Program Leader and Assistant Director of Extension

Mona Holdcraft

Director of Financial Affairs

Aaron Kosdrosky

Chief Development Officer